The following AirDesk Testimonials and Reviews Received by AirDesk are 100% Unsolicited

They may have been edited for spelling and page fit. 

I have really enjoyed the Air Desk over the years I have used it in my work. Many thousands of student assignments have been scored from my Air Desk as well as countless emails answered. Michael 5/8/14

It's an ingenious design, I'm really happy Katherine 5/6/14

It's a great product, I really enjoy it. Jeff 5/5/14

And... thanks! I love product, by the way, and visitors often comment on it. Bruce 5/4/14

Bought mine in 2010, I can't live without it My friends like it and some friends bought one and some thought it was too expensive, they are wrong, it is worth every penny. If I could not get another there is no amount of money that could buy this one away from me. Jewell 5/1/14

I appreciate you so much! We need more customer service individuals like yourself with dealing with online shopping these days! I was shocked it was actually ready to be shipped out on truck. THANKS for the patience and effort in getting the order corrected. ? You made me a Happy Camper and hopefully there is an online ability to place a Fantastic Review on your service and company. If you have a quick link to that site email me. Nanc 4/30/14

Keep on building those great desks, they're the best on the market. David 4/29/14

You have an absolutely stunning product Warren 4/26/14

Thank you so much for my AirDesk. I ordered just before my hip replacement surgery and it was so easy to put together, I assembled it only 4 days after my operation! I was able to start working at home after 2 weeks because I could get my laptop in a very comfortable position to work. The design of the AirDesk is perfect and now that I am back full time working and able to get around, I find the AirDesk is wonderful. I can adjust it to exactly the position I want. My back is much better and my shoulder doesn't hurt because I am trying to sit at the kitchen table which is too high. Thank you again for your wonderful product and for making my life easier. It was so worth the money! Amy 4/26/14

My elderly mother has had hers a week now, she absolutely loves it. I would like to place an order for mine. Terry 4/22/14

Love my airdesk, by the way. My dad loves his, too. We got one because we admired the one my brother has. Ellen 4/16/14


It's been truly awesome for my laptop on either sofa or reclinerThank you, I really like the desk! Ann 4/13/14

I have put this thing through a lot and it works wonderfully. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You. Virginia 4/9/14

I love the product Scott 4/8/14

Thank you for this -- I set up the air desk last night and it's perfect for my needs. Scott 4/8/14

I bought an airdesk three years ago and it has been one of the best things I've ever owned frankly. Allen 4/5/14

I'm telling you, you have a woonderful product and the instructions are fabulous. Nancy 4/3/14

How perfect can you get, slickest thing going Jim 4/3/14

I am still loving my AirDesk. Brent 3/29/14

I LOVE the AirDesk, thank you for developing a it and supporting your awesome product. I can't say enough about the freedom it has given me when I want to work, but my back is acting up. I use it with my LaFuma zero gravity chair (http://www.shoplafuma.com/product/45152). This gives me an inexpensive extremely comfortable workstation for a very reasonable price! Pacia 3/27/14

You just know it when you buy a product that someone cared about the design and craftmanship. It went together using your simple well designed plan and mechanisms such as the knobs and screws. It took about 5 minutes to put together. Use wise it moves and tilts with ease and it is nice to have the "memory" of the tilt when I move the tray away and back again. My stand is sleak. I am sitting in my club chair working without back knots or pain from holding up my laptop. It is in the list of my favorite things like my Audi and Macbook. Well done Airdesk's designers and builders ! Jeffrey 3/25/14

I tell everyone about your product; I think it is the best. 8-10 years ago I needed to finish 3 years of college in a single year. Your desk made it possible to swing in and out my chair and get up and move around after spending many hours studying online. Now I have another reason to tell peopleÖ great product and great customer services. Thank you, Brian 3/22/14

The airdesk is wonderful with my tablet, Great to punch up shows on my tv, john 3/12/14

My knees we replaced three weeks ago and immediately I realized that if was going to effectively keep up with my job from home I needed some kind of genius solution for using my electronics while constantly reclining.  I found your product on a link on Amazon, it looked exactly like what I needed, and now, two weeks after owning it, it's true.  I love how my laptop floats exactly where my hands are the most comfortable typing.  The good thing is that, once I've recovered, it'll continue to be a good-looking and handy piece of furniture.  Thank you, Lynn 3/2/14

I love my new laptop stand just got it today  Thornton 2/26/14

A wonderful piece of equipment, it realy is, I really enjoy the swing away ability.   Derek 2/22/2014

I just wanted to let you know that I received the mast and everything is working fine now.  It appears that the missing part may have indeed broken through the bottom of the box, as I found a small hole on one end.   BTW, I'm very happy with the AirDesk! :-)  Dyna, 2/23/14

Just want you to know that my husband LOVES his air desk. Thanks for a great product.  Mary, 2/22/14

I LOVE IT AND THAT IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT I can't thank you enough one of the best purchases I have ever made. MONA, 2/21/14

Very pleased owner of one of your products, 7 years,i adore it, I have two pieces of furniture in my livingroom, my chair and my airdesk. Carl, 2/18/14

I received my airdesk a few days ago and it's beautiful!  Thanks so much! A beautiful stand and great customer service. Iíll definitely tell anyone whoíll listen to buy your AMERICAN MADE product.  RJ, 2/14/2014

Overall, this is a great product and I have recommended it to my friends. I don't just like it...I LOVE it! Thanks for creating such a wonderful product!  Angie, 2/9/14

My Airdesk has arrived and it was pretty simple to put together.  I really like it!  Mary 2/7/14

Thought Iíd try to provide an honest testimonial for you to use.  Have been using this AirDesk for about 3 weeks now.  Itís awesome.  Works just as described, and I appreciate the various positions I can use it in. The single drawback is that it bounces when I type.  In some of the positions I can set it in ó and if I lean my wrists on the laptop, the bouncing is quite minimized, and all is well in the world.  Thank you for a cool creation.  Jennifer 2/2/14

Might I say I love it, Anne, 1/30/14

The AirDesk is Lovely, I Recommend it Highly! Anna, 1/30/14

You should be very proud, it is an ingenious thing, it is attractive and compact, quite a neat thing. Noreen 1/6/13

This one is for my huband, these are the best things ever, Elizebeth 12/15/13

Hello, My daughter and son-in-law just purchased and are enjoying their 2 new AirDesks. When I saw them, I immediately had them order one for my husband that included the laptop pad, 2 trays, iPad extension as well as the coffee cup holder. Itís sitting here in my office all put together and I am so excited to present it to my husband tonight. I was so thrilled with his, I just placed an order for my own! What a useful and wonderful invention. Thank you so much, Charlene 1/24/14

It is a really good product I enjoy it every day of my life. Eldon 1/23/14

Thank you, the AirDesk is better than I expected and is perfect for my needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it - in fact I just posted to G+ and FB. MegaZone 1/20/14

Hi! Itís been about a month now that Iíve had my air desk and I love it! There isnít a single evening that goes by that I donít kick back in the recliner and use it for work on my laptop or iPad. It is very well constructed, even though I was a slight doubter about the shelves just sliding onto the mast actually holding, but they do, almost as by magic! I hope you are making millions, itís a great idea and solid. My only suggestion Iíve discovered I would love to have on a wish list, is maybe in the base or the mast having a bunch of electrical outlets so I donít have to use a big power strip on one of the shelves. Feel free to use my recommendations and Iím spreading the word of mouth too! Thank you Thank you! Russ 1/19/14

I want to tell you I love the product, had it for a few months now. fantastic product, I love it, I really love it. Mark 1/17/14

Received my order promptly, set it up AND LOVE IT!!!!! I have someone else that is probably going to be ordering one as well. :) Betty 1/13/14

. .it is amazing what happens when you read directions!!! All is well and I am stunned by the support!!! Thank you!!!!! Marie 1/11/14

I just assembled my Air Desk and it's exactly what I hoped it would be. Thanks for inventing such a truly nifty device! Betsy 1/1/14

Wow! That's some fast service, Thank you so much! Heather 1/7/14

I love my air desk! It does just what I wanted it to do. It's a great help, and a great product. Thanks! Heather 1/6/14

You should be very proud. It is an ingenious thing, it is attractive and compact, quite a neat thing. Noreen 1/6/14

Thanks so much for getting back to me so quickly! I just love it!!! Toni 1/3/14

Love my stand, better then I thought it would be!!!!! James 12/30/13

Thank you for the prompt response. I can say you have restored my confidence in online ordering and I cannot wait to see my Dads face when it is all setup. He is elderly and his current table does not allow for easy accessibility to the facilities. Thank you, Jennifer 12/24/13

I REALLY like your design. We own two of them and I advertise your product like water in the desert. Regards, Vaughn 12/16/13

This one is for my husband, these are the best thing ever, Elizabeth 12/15/13

I am the proud owner of 3 air desks and I love them every single day. Stephen 12/15/13

You little ripper!!:) Our Air Desk Arrived on the 14th of December2013. This Desk is perfect. Absolutely SUPERB build quality. Stylish enough for the lounge room and a dream to use. Thanks mate - you and your company are
legends. One very happy Aussie Neil :). 12/14/13

I want to order one. I have two friends with them and they really like them. Kathy 12/13/13

I got the air desk today and it is everything you said it would be. I was easy to set up and is working like a champ. Mike 12/11/13

I love it. Dan 11/24/13

I am still uncomfortable not paying for the replacement parts and I do appreciate the customer focus. Now, I'm not going to beg you to bill me, I accept your views on customer satisfaction - and yes, both my wife and are are very satisfied with your product - however, if you wish to bill me, please email the information to me. Of course, if you bill me too much, I won't be able to get the kids new shoes this year (joke). Thanks again and may you and yours have a safe and prosperous holiday season and new year! Barry 11/22/13

It's a great product! My husband may end up with a laptop one at some point. Stacey. 11/20/13

"This design is revolutionary. "Really, very good." DAN 11/19/13

I now have my laptop setup with a second monitor while I work (Usually about 8 hours per night) doing remote support from my power reclining couch. Itís so awesome, I am not hunched over my 11.6Ē laptop on the arm of the couch anymore! Now I have a HD 15.6Ē with a huge second monitor. Productivity and comfort to the MAX! Darryl, Kelly's, Computer Works 11/6/13

Some of my coworkers ordered the same months ago, and theyíve been very pleased. Thank you! Megan 11/6/13

Wonderful setup. Thank you so much. It really helps since I have a failed back surgery and need to sit in a pushback recliner. Louis 10/24/13 (Laptop AirDesk)
 

The AirDesk is Wonderful, a marvel of engineering, Rosalie 10/17/13 (laptop AirDesk)

Wow! You not only have an excellent product but also are top notch professionals. Thank you. Luis 9/20/13 (laptop AirDesk)

My laptop desk came last night and went together very easily. I'm very happy with how sturdy it is for such a light weight set up and the very long pole to view the computer over rhe top of the elliptical. Brent 9/11/13 (Exerciser Laptop Desk)

It all looks GREAT!! Thanks again for making this product!! Mona 9/9/13 (laptop AirDesk)

I received my standard tablet airdesk yesterday and assembled it. I LOVE IT! It is simply genius in my opinion. Sally 9/3/13 Air Mac Pro laptop and Tablet

I am seriously in love with the AirDesk. Kathleen 8/14/13  

Thanks! I have two air desks and they save my life :)  I really love your product!  Aura 7/9/13  

I really like the airdesk design. It is the peferct solution for my laptop needs. I've been enjoying it for several years.  Pete 6/24/13

 By the way, I've enjoyed my air desk for years.  Kudos to you guys for the great idea/product.  Kerry 6/9/13

I own an airdesk (which btw is AWESOME!) . . Michael 5/20/13

Thank you!! My husband absolutely loves his new Airdesk! Melissa 5/16/13

Thank you!  This thing is kick ass! Mark 5/10/13

One Of (The) Very Best Investments I've Ever  MADE ! ! ! ! ! Capt James 4/30/13

It is difficult to find the words to express how delighted my wife and I are with your product. Wonderful design and high quality throughout! Air Desk totally exceeds my expectations and is well worth the price.  Peter 4/29/13

We are so happy with my Air Desk that my wife wants one also, please send another... Peter 4/29/13

Thank youÖ..and we still LOVE our air desk after all these years! James 4/20/13 

I have I joyed using my air desk, and I know now that I have many more years of use. Angel 4/14/13

 I am very pleased with the air desk.  It works perfectly with my recliner couch Ė and does an excellent job of organizing the cables.   Your caring is appreciated!!!  Darby 4/12/13

By the way,  I love it! Robin 4/11/13

I received it yesterday and it was in great shape....I love this thing already! Thank you very much!  Great design! Tim 4/10/13

I received it yesterday, and like it very much. Thank you for the quality, and efficiency. Leona 4/5/13

I just installed the Air Desk in my truck. Works great , looks great. Thanks so much. Jim 3/27/13

Thank You very much for such a fine addition to my home office. Again thank you very much for such a fine quality product. I very well may be a repeat customer as I will most likely order one for my son.  Herbert 2/28/13

Thank you, I think my desk is great......Thanks again, John 2/18/13

I love my Air Desk.  I have owned it for nearly three years now and so love it's functionality that I have just ordered two more shelves.  A terrific, trouble free, sturdy design. Tom 2/16/13

We recently ordered and received 2 of your tablet stands. We love these things!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for making such a great product! Elizabeth 2/14/13

I love my new Airdesk!  I am telling everyone about it. Bonnie 2/14/13

My wife is so thrilled with her Swing Out Laptop Stand!!!!  We will be referring you to others. Jim W 1/22/13

I have two air-desks and LOVE them both, and thanks for your GREAT products! John L 1/20/13

The airdesk is great.  I may be ordering another one for the office! Jim 1/20/13

Thank you very much for the information Ed and for your quick response .  I will definitely refer you to all my friends. Jim 1/19/13

I use my Air Desk in the cab of a small, Class C motorhome. This desk has solved all my computer/travel problemsóI love it! Andrea 1/13/13

I have had my Airdesk for a couple months now and love it!Very happy customer, Jon 1/11/13

I received my air desk today. I put it together myself, a miracle... But so simple. I looooooove it! FINALLY a product that meets the form and function! Thanks. Abby 1/8/13

Thanks for making such a wonderful product.  It truly makes a difference in my everyday life! Catherine 1/8/13

I bought my Air Desk almost 2 years ago and it still works great. Everyone should have one they are amazing easy to put together and use daily. Again it makes me proud to have it and itís made in the USA AWESOME!!! Thank You Paul  1/7/13

Thank you, I think my desk is great......Thanks again,John 2/18/13

We love the desk.  I got it for my husband for the camper. However, it has never left the house. :-) Pat 2/25/13

I wanted to let you know that my husband loves it!  My whole family thought it was great!  Thanks again, and Happy New Year! Kim 12/27/12

I love it, it's the most exciting thing I have ever experienced! Absolutely in love with the thing, best invention made 11/30/12

8/21/12 I am delighted to have found your wonderful air desk! I am confined to a chair most of the day so I needed something other than my lap to hold my computer. I upgraded to the large tray and it is just perfect! I keep my Kindle on the smaller shelf; so it is also easily accessible. I can't tell you how great it is to have gotten that weight off my lap! And it's so easy to get up now, I don't have to go through a huge procedure to be able to leave the chair! Being made in the USA is a great bonus. That is important to me.
Thank you so much for making this fantastic product. I will tell all my friends about it. You have made my life much easier with my AIRDESK!!! Yours truly, Diane M
 

8/21/12 Thanks for everythiing. I love my Airdesk! Jen C
 

8/17/12 Wanted to let you know I received my AirDesk yesterday, and had it assembled in no time at all. it is a perfect fit. Looks great, and works even better. I'm using it right now to write this note and it actually made me want to get up this morning to start work early knowing that my head, neck and arms would all be as comfy as my legs in my recliner! Thanks for the great product! I know several people who work from home in recliners - I'm sending them all recommendations for the AirDesk. Thanks again! Kim
 

8/14/12 Thanksto you and my small$ windfall I have become a laptop potato. LOL ! Seriously though, THANKS ! Elwood
 

8/14/12 We have 2 of these desks, they are wonderful I take it every where i go, use it every day, love it. Anthony W
 

8/13/12 I am very pleased with this product! It is far superior to the old "Hospital Bed" style portable desks sold by most retail outlets. It was easy to assemble and accommodates even my 19" laptop and cooling fan with a good amount of stability. The best feature is the flexibility of its design in the area of adjustments to suit personal preferences. The floating mousepad adds an further utility for people like me who a prefer cordless mouse to a touchpad. I would recommend this product to my friends. Keith M
 

7/23/12 I would like tell you guys how great your AirDesk is. I have two of them with laptop stand and one with the iPad accessory. Thanks for your great product and time! Jon K
7/19/12 I'm so delighted with my air desk: as you said it works great while I'm in a reclined position. I just ordered a second one for my other office location. thanks so much. Jack L
 

7/17/12 Coolest thing we ever found, fantastic, best thing ever.
 

7/15/12 Thanks so much! I love my AirDesk! It is one of the greatest items in my life! Richard T

 

7/11/12 Thank you so much for prompt processing of this new (my second) order. I received my first AirDesk today (July 11) from my first order placed on July 7, quickly assembled and put it to immediate use. I recently underwent surgery for a ruptured distal biceps tendon in my right arm and will have continuing limited mobility for several weeks or more. As a consultant, I really need someway to continue writing reports on my laptop, so after considerable online research (with help from my wife) decided to give the AirDesk a try. Thanks to this ingenious product I am now writing this email completely unassisted! In fact, it has worked so well that my wife now wants one for herself, thus my order for a second one! Thank you for brighting up an otherwise gloomy predicament! Mel
 

7/10/12 Received it today & am now using it to send you my thanks. This is by far the neatest desk I have seen for computers. It is comfortable, easy to move
out of the way when not in use, & may just save my marriage!!! (Kidding),although my husband had been banned from our twin recliner because I had the
laptop on his side, he now can come back & sit with me without having to move my laptop!! It's made really sturdy~~you guys rock!!! For the first
time in ages I am comfortable working on my laptop!!! Thank you & Blessings, Kathe S
 

7/6/12 i love it ilove it so much it is just perfect Sandra H
 

6/29/12 I just wanted to inform you that we recieved the new Air Desk in good condition, that it assembled easily and quickly and is everything it claims to be. I find this pleasantly surprising since I've made quite an effort out of locating and 'dry running' more than one supposedly quality device to allow my wife to work confortabley from her recliner. None of them were as well designed and constructed as her new Air Desk, nor did they do anywhere near as good a job. Michael G
 

6/29/12 24 hours later - I have it and I love it !!! Joan
 

6/19/12 I am extremely happy with my AirDesk, it is a well built piece of equipment and a joy to use. Harold G 
 

6/15/12 Best desk i have ever seen. Kevin
 

6/12/12 I can tell already I am going to LOVE the airdesk that arrived yesterday. Thanks for your great communication and service. Donna
 

6/8/12 Your product is fantastic. Thanks again. Mike
 

6/8/12 Your product is really cool and my 9 year old son is very happy to have it as a part of his man cave.Linda M
 

5/30/12 Got it and it is fantastic. My friend is using it for his thesis and he says it works great! Sheridan M
 

5/23/12 I LOVE my Air Desk..unsure when I got it but I know it's been a few years. NOTHING has broken or not worked as it should so I am super pleased. Linda in Md Typed on an Air Desk
 

5/22/12 Love it! Thank you. Jackie L
 

5/19/12 My fabulous new tablet setup is exactly what I need!!! Still got some tweaking to do but all in all I'm thrilled! Pamela C
 

5/18/12 I received my new AirDesk and am very pleased with the quality and construction. Ray M
 

5/17/12 Want to let you know that I am still happily using my two Air Desks after owning them for probably 15 years. They are as good as new! I can't imagine using a laptop comfortably at home any other way. Mike
 

5/14/12 Love the first Airdesk so much that I want all my computers to be on one!! I ve posted several photos of your equipment on Facebook and included your web address. It s my 64th birthday on Saturday and I thought this was a great present for me! Pamela C
 

4/12/12 Dear Customer Service,  I just wanted to let you know that I have had my Air Desk for approximately a month now and I absolutely love it.  I use it in the living room and also my bedroom.  It is way beyond what I expected it to be.  It is also a style that fits in very well with my contemporary decor.

Thank you for making such an innovative product.  Regards, Lynda C

4/22/12 I have to tell you this is one of the handiest things, if not the handiest thing I have ever owned, bill k

4/18/12 Howdy,I have two of your AirDesks (best out there!) and noticed you have an extension for the iPad. . . mac
 

4/17/12 Dear AirDesk, I am very pleased with my new AirDesk. Finally - I have a place where the cats can't sleep on my laptop! This is a wonderful product, and you have great customer service.
Many thanks! Susan in NY
 

4/11/12 Dear Customer Service, I just wanted to let you know that I have had my Air Desk for approximately a month now and I absolutely love it. I use it in the living room and also my bedroom. It is way beyond what I expected it to be. It is also a style that fits in very well with my contemporary decor.
Thank you for making such an innovative product. Regards, Lynda C
 

3/29/2012 WOW! I am typing this from my laptop on the new AirDesk, got it a couple of hours ago. This is amazing! Simple to assemble, all the tools you need are included so no running around trying to find them. Infinitely adjustable. I am sure I will be tweaking for a few days to get it perfect but this is close already.
Thank you so much for a wonderful product. Got to love made not only in the US but in Maine Marsha
 

3/26/2012 I really like it, ingenious idea, it works great for my tablet. Scott
 

3/25/2012 The answer to my problems with using my laptop on my recliner. This is my best purchase for my computer, and mostly for me and my comfort. I no longer have a heavy cumberson laptop desk to lean on my legs and to lift to get up from the recliner. Love it and would recommend it to anyone who asks me. Thanks for the quick delivery and your advise. All round great buy! D.
 

3/23/2012 We have been looking for sturdy, yet elegant and unobtrusive computer stands for our laptops that can be moved aside when not in use. We saw this design through an Amazon Search, and bought 3 (2 for the den/media room, and one in the bedroom.) We received an order confirmation call from AirDesk Customer Service. The next day, we got an email with the tracking information, and the next day (yesterday) we got them in the mail. The directions are very simple, and clear - easy to setup and already using them. AirDesk has exemplified Customer Service - to following through and making such a quality useful, very sturdy, and beautiful sets of furniture!! Definite 5 of 5 stars!! Ben - Newark, DE
 

3/15/2012 They(AirDesks) are wonderful this is our third. We bought one and loved it so much we got two more. And I love that they are made in the U.S., we only buy American products now. Donna I
 

3/5/2012 Used it for many years and I love it. Ron H
 

3/2/2012 AirDesk, I've had your AirDesk for quite awhile maybe
4-5+ years and I have found it amazingly wonderful.
It is used everyday and I couldn't do without it.
I've thought that I might need two of them but it is
so portable I been able to use just this one.
Very Satisfied Customer, Gary Y
 

Used it for many years and I love it.  Ron H  3/5/12 

 

AirDesk,
I've had your AirDesk for quite awhile maybe 4-5+ years and I have found it amazingly wonderful. It is used everyday and I couldn't do without it.
I've thought that I might need two of them but it is so portable I been able to use just this one.
Very Satisfied Customer,
Gary Y   3/2/12 

My sister has one and I love it, her neighbor has one too.  Now I want one,    Loretta  3/1/12

7 years old and it has served me well thank you for making a great product.  Lowell S  3/1/12

I also want to have the opportunity to tell you that these are excellent products, made professionally, usually my wife doesn't like my computers tables, The Airdesks Likes her. I'm happy and I'll be more when I get my parts.

Thank you  Andres  
2/15/12

Thanks Ed, appreciate the quick responseÖand thanks again for a great product!

Craig  M    2/11/12

Thank you. And, my wife LOVES her Airdesk.

Eric  
1/20/12

Re: I love the iPad Holder.  It works great and is a great solution. Thanks for the lightening fast service.

Sally L   
1/18/12
 

Owner for 5 years, great piece of equipment,
one of the best investments I ever made,
it's awesome!, Ruth   1/17/12

Thanks very much... By the way wife really enjoys her airdesk.  Robert 1/16/12

Thanks for inventing such a wonderful product.  Elaine   1/15/12

First and foremost, thank you for such a wonderful invention. I had been searching for quite some time for a mobile desk and I love my new airdesk. It is extremely versatile!

 

Viki    1/13/12

Absolutely fantastic!   Ken 1/4/12

Your customer service is fantastic.  Regards, David   1/3/12

My wife purchased one for me for Christmas, and I am so pleased with it!

It filled a perfect need for me using my laptop next to my recliner. I have 2 small table attachments, and a "beverage" holder.  Great product, VERY VERY HAPPY WITH IT !!!

 Thank you,  Satisfied Customer Keith H     12/29/12

The AirDesk is a great product.  Very versatile and attractive.   I watched my wife drop her laptop computer on the floor from her chair twice, before Christmas and we had talked about getting a new computer for Christmas.   I said, let's fix the problem before we buy a new computer and AirDesk did the trick.

 We both love it, and I feel a lot better about having a new computer now.

 Steve J   12/28/11

 

Great feature!  You should put it in your add!  You can hold your child and work!

anonymous mother  12/12/12

I own 3 airdesks, greatest invention I have found on-line.  Allen  12/26/11

 

You have a great product, I think it is awesome! Mark.  12/15/11

Hi Ed Eric V here, just wanted to let you know my shoulder surgery went well and I can send you this because of my Air Desk. I was definitely skeptical when I set it and thought this isnít going to hold my 17Ē laptop even after calling and talking to you, but you were 100% right. when I need to get up I just swing it out of my way with no worries, I even have a removable hard drive velcroed to the top of my laptop (positioned in the center) with no worries. Thanks again for your patience and most of all for my Air Desk.

Eric V   12/9/11

 

I just received my air desk today and I LOVE it!  Laura S   12/12/11
 

Absolutely wonderful, a great product  Sandy 12/1/2011

 

He LOVES the desk! Its not often that he even likes something :).  Thanks, Cathy  11/9/11
 

Just thought you might like to see my wonderful air desk in my room.  I LOVE IT.  don't know what I would do without it.  Mine is used for medical infusions, but when it's not doing that yuky thing it looks beautiful and is home to my ipad and more !  probably the best, most life enhancing purchase I've made in years.  still looks beautiful and it just seems to adapt to whatever I need it to. thank you for this wonderful invention !   

thanks, beth f    10/30/11

Received the mast, put the desk together and aside from that little chip on the upper righthand corner of the computer shelf everything is just fabulous! 

Thank you for the great product, the great customer service and be assured that I will definitely pass the word along regarding how fantastic the AirDesk is.

Have a great weekend,   Dave A  10/28/11

I am thoroughly enjoying my AirDesk.   David  S 10/15/11

It is wonderful. With my broken ankle I can set myself up now so I can work and not be in some weird angle. I love it! I especially love that is not made of mdf and has no weird outgassing. I think I will get another for my vacation home which is too small for a regular desk!

Thanks for the great invention!  Nancy 10/6/11

I put together the desk all by myself and am so in love with it. Can use
the laptop now in my recliner with two long haired dachshunds sharing
the space with me.

Thanks Air Desk,  Geri L  9/25/11

We love our Airdesks and have already had neighbors asking where we got it and hearing, "that's what I want for Christmas."    Thank you for making such a great product.

Glen Rodger 9/8/11   9/8/11

Just a quick note to thank you again for the terrific customer service and to tell you, having used it for a month, how much I love my Air Desk.  The assembly was easy, quick, and intuitive.  The materials and workmanship of the desk and the accessories that I ordered are superb.  It is without exception the most comfortable desk that I have ever used, and it looks great in my living room.  I am significantly more productive and much better organized now that I have an Air Desk.  I could not be happier.  Congratulations on a remarkable product.

 Warmest regards,  Mike  9/8/11

 

Hi there! I've been using my new desk for a few weeks now and just wanted to tell you I love it! I'm glad I bought the extra shelves and the heavy duty version because it adds so much to its versatility. Thanks again for your help in making sure I ordered the correct options. It turned out great!

Sincerely,  Sharon H     8/18/2011
 

Your air desk is exactly what I had pictured for about 5 years. THANK YOU for developing and marketing it. I LOOOOOOVE it.
Now I want a taller one to put the laptop on and watch movies from a reclining position on the sofa.

 

Amy G    8/11/12

I'm impressed with your quick response and willingness to correct this issue.  Frankly, I think the shipper should be liable for the replacement costs as the package was obviously roughly handled. This satisfied customer will spread the word about your innovative product at a reasonable price.

Thanks,  Paul B-G  8/6/11

The appearance of your product is excellent.  I intend to order the large laptop arm assembly very shortly.

Thanks for your prompt response.  James W    8/4/11

I have had one for 6 months and I absolutely love it.  This next one is for my Son so he will leave mine alone. 

Sue  7/13/11  

More Please!  I love my Airdesk! I have my laptop and mouse set up at the proper ergonomic levels for eyes and wrist.  Thank you so much! I have been dreaming about this set-up for probably a decade - so glad I found you!

Once I get settled in, I'd like to create a fanpage on facebook for you if that's ok? 

Thanks!! Nellie  7/11/11

My Fabulous AirDesk

I have arthritis and holding a book makes my hands hurt.  Before the Airdesk, my back and arms gave me trouble all the time.  Now I am pain-free.  I am a bit of a decorator and am picky about having a mess in my family room.  The Airdesk fits right in, neatly organized and doesn't take up a lot of visual space.  It is on of the best purchases I have ever made.  My daughter wants one for Christmas, birthday, or just 'cuz'.  Thank you so much for developing this wonderful desk!

Susan  7/1/11
 

I appreciate that the desk I do use in the sitting position helps me a lot.
Thanks for your kindness. :)
Anneli  6/16/11
 

Congratulations on fine product ! Took only minutes to setup and
works great,, very sleek and well designed, and shipping was extremely
fast.

Thanks !!  Mike L.  6/15/2011

It (the tablet holder) is perfect" Benny K  6/1/2011

 

Here's another testimonial because I love it!

just have to send this to you because I've wanted this desk for about 2 years now!  I let my husband talk me out of it way back then but this time I was so sick of being in a cramped position to use my laptop.  The small table tI was using was difficult to move out of the way and was also taking up so much room even though it was small.  So clutter was also getting stuck and in the way and even pushed under even the cooling unit as well and stopping the fans. 

This desk is perfect.  But I knew it would be.  I can put it in the exact height I need, push it out of the way and have two other shelves for coffee cup and other little stuff I need there.  My gosh I am thrilled! 

THANK YOU for this design, for the fast shipping and for the amazing ease in assembly............you are just brilliant!


Thank you,  Rebecca H   6/1/2011
 

Happy customer again!  I am sooo glad I contacted you and am delighted with your very fast response -- and over a weekend no less.  I loved my desk and I was so disappointed when I thought it had to be retired.  Thanks again for a cool product and for your outstanding service.

 

Mary O   5/21/2011

 

I am typing this to you with my laptop on your/my AirDesk -- LOVE it. I wish I had ordered it when I first saw it on-line.

Kathleen D  5/5/2011
 

My money was well spent on my air desk.  I use my air desk everyday with my laptop and cannot imagine ever being without one now. It is so effortless to push aside when I want to get up from my recliner.  It is light weight yet very sturdy and I can move it to use in another room in my house with ease.   It has made my life much simpler. Thank you for such a fantastic product.

David from Franklin, Maine  4/20/2011

 

Most import piece of furniture in my life. Susan L 4/19/2011

 

 

It's everything you said it was. Perfect for my needs. Thank you.
Michael D, Ph.D.   3/18/2011

 

I got the air desk on friday and I am so happy with it. It is just what I needed.  Thank you for your help and amazing customer service.

Many thanks, Praveen 1/30/2011
 

I have been telling everybody already about your Airdesk, and how much I like it. Now I will add how great your Customer Service is!!

Thank you so much!  Petra  1/29/2011

 

Better than expected!

Well, I am impressed. Invisible furniture! Every element of this ingenious design fits perfectly. There was no "jimmying" the parts or pieces to get them to fit. This is a real work of art, and a quality piece of furniture. I can now use my laptop ... and my lap is empty! I no longer have to assume the "laptop pose/balance act" to use my laptop. This is one purchase I'm going to brag about for a long time!

 

BRAVO! Mrs. Patti A  1/11/2011

I am a 72 year old cancer patient. I spend most of my time setting in my recliner playing on my laptop computer. It's my main entertainment. Back at Christmas of 2008 my kids bought me my AirDesk. I immediately knew this was just what I needed and ordered two extra airshelves. I can't tell you how much I have enjoyed this wonderful product. It's so well built that is is every bit as good today as it was two years ago when I got it. No doubt in my mind that it will far outlast me. I'm old school and really appreciate quality and this is TOP QUALITY!

Thanks for making my life better.  Robert (Bob) C 1/8/2011

 

Just wanted to let you know I love my air desk  so thank you for getting my extra laptop shelf out so quickly  I did have it the next day and had a very merry Christmas. Wishing you and your family a Very Happy New Year.

I will totally recommend your product to friends, Pam  1/7/2011

 

THANK YOU!
And thank you for excellent customer service!
So many companies have forgotten what good customer service is and why it is important! Obviously, you and your company understand the value of it.
Happy New Year to you as well,

Sincerely, Randal 12/30/2011
 

My boss was surprised and loved the airdesk.  Merry Christmas!  Renee C 12/6/2010 


I LOVE my Airdesk! So easy to put together. Sturdy and perfect. Thank you!  Dawn  11/4/2010
 

Very happy with it. Thank you.  Robert T 10/24/2010

 

I've had the Airdesk for a week now and just love it.  I have it on my front porch so I can sit outside and play on the computer.  Love it a lot.  John D   10/14/2010

 

 

Thank you very much and this is a Great desk!  I will tell all my friends that this is the perfect desk for any application :)  James F 10/13/2010
 

The Airtable arrived today as promised and is assembled. Very easy to put
together, so just waiting to see how it works for dad when he uses it later. He
didn't know I was buying this. He wouldn't let my mother get it because he was
being stubborn and said he didn't need it. So being the awful person that I am
in "not obeying" my parents, I went and bought it anyway. Thanks for your prompt
replies to my inquiries. I am sure this will be well used and much enjoyed. Dad
is 80, and those who said you can't teach an old dog new tricks were a tad
wrong. He seems to be enjoying his new computer and the games on it, so now will
enjoy it even more.

Donna 9/22/2010
 

Thanks again for selling a great product.  My wife loves it!!!
 
Lee P  9/9/2010
 

I've received my AirDesk in good condition. I'm using it at my digital piano for transcribing music - works great!
William B 9/1/2010

 

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my Air Desk!

I really wanted to be on my laptop while I was exercising on my (recumbent) bike and I couldn't find anything that would be out of the way of my knees. After tons of research and having to return some very unstable tray thing from Amazon, I found the Air Desk. This purchase has been wildly satisfying. Yes, I said wildly. It was pretty easy to put together and works exactly as promised. The flat circular base is genius, I can slide it right under the rug, (it doesn't interfere with the petals) and the table moves so fluidly that when I am positioning my laptop it feels like it is literally floating on air - very impressive! I'm a picky customer. I have a little loft in downtown LA, so I needed high function, a secure/safe base for my laptop, and something unobtrusive that didn't interfere visually. The clear desktop and chrome bars have the perfect "economy" of visual space and it performs exactly as I had hoped it would. Brilliant design, I'll never need anything else!

Thank you for making a product that completely solved my problem.

Angela T.
Los Angeles  8/17/2010
 

 

I received it yesterday and I LOVE it! I'm putting my comments on FB for everyone to see. Great product.

Melinda B 8/3/2010

 

I recently purchased your air desk and it is GREAT!!
I have an invention that compliments your airdesk...it is a wall mounted rack to store and recharge laptop computers and all mobile electronic devices...I came about inventing it  after searching stores and the web for a rack to hold laptop computers and couldn't find what I had pictured in my mind....not unlike your story with the airdesk!
I was wondering if you would like to link our web pages? I am new to this web-based business adventure and truly think our products are a great match....I have been telling people with the Laprack and the airdesk...the office of the future is here NOW :)
Cost effective and adaptable for home, dorm room, and office.
What do you think??  we're ahead of our time?  Curious to hear your thoughts.
Thanks,  Nancy Curtis www.laprack.com     7/13/2010

Got my parts already! so happy. My desk is now beautiful again and 100% functioning! Love love love your product!  Deborah S 7/8/2010

 

Thank you, Ed!  My husband put mine together so he was familiar with the set up.  I have no idea why it was not in the box.  

I have to say your product has been a great find. 
Since finding your product, I daily log in many miles on our stationary bike and stay productive...all at the same time!
I have told many people about your product and how great it is.  We have a 3 hour radio show on WRKO every Saturday 9-12pm since 2007...Bill Kelly's Senior Safe Money Strategies.  
I have a feeling you will get some advertisement for your Air Desk soon.  
Thank you for getting back to me so quickly and thanks again for such an excellent product!!!
Best Regards,
Kelly Kelly  6/20/2010

My Air Desk continues to be one of my best purchases ever.
Thanks,   Stephen Ross  6/15/2010

Greetings!  I have been using your desk for a year now and I am quite happy.
Thanks so much, Jori Owens  5/17/2010
 

Just wanted to let you know that your product is awesome.  This is my second.  The first went in the RV.  When my husband and I got new furniture in the house,  the old cart with the wobbly wheel didn't work with my new chair.  Brought the AirDesk in from the RV and it works great so ordered my second.  Am bragging you up on Facebook.

Judy  5/25/2010
 

Kudos on my new AirDesk!

I received my AirDesk today (very quickly and as promised) and I am absolutely delighted. Assembly was easy and I can fit so much stuff on the extra shelves. All the shelves swing away as promised and the fact that the shelf can rotate to the right and left allows me to easily have it closer when I'm typing and further to watch movies. I work from home often and all in all this is a welcome enhancement to my efficiency and pleasure. Thank you.
DaniŤle  4/30/2010

 

Please confirm or ask me to re-order, or call me.  Iím lost without my Airdesk and must get the cross fitting tomorrow or my weekend is shot.

Thanks, Paul M

 

Outstanding

Thank You!  Your AirDesk -- Brilliant idea, brilliant design, brilliant execution!  I have been using the desk for several months and love it.  I use it every day for 90% of my computer work.

I have used two other lap top desks, both wooden.  They served well, but required moving the whole desk to get in and out of my chair.  I could not put my legs up.  With your design I just swing my computer right in front of me or out of the way.  An easy one hand job.

And today by phone you told me how I could easily make it a stand-up desk.  I originally bought the slightly taller post (at your suggestion) and now all I have to do is lift the computer and shelf.  No new parts, no new expensive desk.  I was prepared to buy something more, and I had called to be sure I bought the right new part.  Now, instead, no expense -- just a pleasant phone call and your suggestion.
Again, thank you.  Terrific.
Stephen Ross
4/23/2010

 

Just want to tell you how much I LOVE my air desk!!! I've had it about
4 years now and I don't know what I'd do without it. I also love it
that when a part wears out you can just order replacement parts without
having to buy a whole new desk.

Thanks so much!
Diane Lamas 4/22/2010

Hey I mean to write you before now but my mother in law has been in the hospital.  I love the airdesk.  Perfect for what I wanted and the replacement part you sent fixed it right up. 

Thanks, Kathy  4/9/2010

 

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly and for the helpful info.
I love my airdesk and have gotten a bunch of compliments on it. I'm so glad you created it!
 

Warmly, Laura  4/9/2010
 

We love the Airdesk computer stand. My wife is handicapped and it makes it much easier for her to use her computer.

Thank you,  Gene Agee  4/4/2010

Love It!!!!!  Jennifer H   4/1/2011 

WoW!!! just got my AirDesk put together ... I can only think of three words right now
Awesome Awesome Awesome     
Warren F   2/9/2010

 

Received the Air Desk today, had to let you know how fantastic it really is. There is no position you can't achieve. GREAT PRODUCT. THANKS

 Richard L   2/2/2010

 

I love my desk  Robin A  1/28/2010

 

Very pleased with it.  Thanks,  Gary J 1/24/2010

 

Hey, Thank you, I love love love my Air Desk!!!  Rosalie B  1/12/2010
 

PS The Desk is GREAT!!   Mark G  1/5/2010
 

We have many many more, but you get the idea, the folks at AirDesk

 

 

 

 

Made in the USA

 

© 2004 - 2012 MTI Research Corporation, AirDesk is a Registered Trademark, Patent 7,938,372. All rights reserved